buy premium
Do you have a video playback issues? Please disable AdBlocker in your browser for our website.
Due to a high volume of active users and service overload, we had to decrease the quality of video streaming. Premium users remains with the highest video quality available. Sorry for the inconvinience it may cause. Donate to keep project running.
We are currently experiencing technical difficulties with our servers. We hope to have this resolved soon. This issue doesn't affect premium users.
Get Premium
Watch on MixDrop/MyStream
Something went wrong
Try again later.
Battle Of The Year
  • Reset
Here You can choose a playback server.

Battle Of The Year

Driving by his deep will of winning the competition ' The battle of the year trophy', where America has not win 15 years ago, Dante Graham, does his best and creates a team of talented and best dancers, in order to participate in the competition and win, but they frustrated by the obstacles they face.
Actors: Josh Holloway,
Josh Holloway
Josh Holloway 20 July 1969, San Jose, California, USA
Laz Alonso,
Laz Alonso
Laz Alonso 25 March 1974, Washington, District of Columbia, USA
Josh Peck,
Josh Peck
Josh Peck 10 November 1986, New York City, New York, USA
Caity Lotz,
Caity Lotz
Caity Lotz 30 December 1986, San Diego, California, USA
Chris Brown,
Chris Brown
Chris Brown 5 May 1989, Tappahannock, Virginia, USA
Ivan Flipz Velez,
Ivan Flipz Velez
Ivan Flipz Velez
Jon Do Knock Cruz,
Jon Do Knock Cruz
Jon Do Knock Cruz 24 August 1983, Montclair, California, USA
Anis Cheurfa,
Anis Cheurfa
Anis Cheurfa
Jesse Casper Brown,
Jesse Casper Brown
Jesse Casper Brown
David Shreibman,
David Shreibman
David Shreibman
Sawandi Wilson,
Sawandi Wilson
Sawandi Wilson
Genre: ComedyMusical
Director: Benson Lee
Benson Lee
Benson Lee
Country: United States
Release: 2013
IMDb: 5.0
Duration: 110 min
COMMENTS (0) Sort by Newest
Newest Oldest
PrimeWire User
+ Add comment